Contact Us

ADDRESS AND PHONE

1150 BALLENA BLVD, ALAMED, CA 94502
PHONE: 510-523-BBYC (2292)

Board Members
Jeff Fuller Helmt Guy

Jeff Fuller

Commodore

510-851-6382 | commodore@bbyc.org

Deborah Draper

Vice Commodore

Nick Stellato

Rear Commodore
MIS/IT Director

Gwyn Smith

Treasurer

415-497-8580
Treasurer@bbyc.org

Lauren Freed

Social Events Coordinator

914-629-7899
social@bbyc.org

Marti Burchell

Secretary

415-302-7417
secretary@bbyc.org

David Paoletta

Port Captain

David Hayward

Director

Jim Abell

Director

Mike Muetz

Director
Committee Chairs
Cruise-out Chair
Brian Hunt
916-807-8586
cruise@bbyc.org
Race Chair
Gary Helms
510-865-2511
race@bbyc.org

Communications Chair
Joseph Hassan
415-416-0559
Newsletter@bbyc.org

Merchandise Chair
Kim Crow
925-820-3948
merchandise@bbyc.org

Rental Chair
Meg Abularrage
(410) 241-3589
rental@bbyc.org

Finance Committee
FinanceCommittee@bbyc.org

   
%d bloggers like this: