Contact Us

ADDRESS AND PHONE

1150 BALLENA BLVD, ALAMED, CA 94502
PHONE: 510-523-BBYC (2292)

Board Members
Jeff Fuller Helmt Guy

Jeff Fuller

Commodore

510-851-6382 | commodore@bbyc.org

Vice Commodore                           Bonnie Jensen               vicecommodore@bbyc.org             408-921-5981

Rear Commodore (acting)           Tom Burns                      rearcommodore@bbyc.org            510-523-2292

Staff Commodore                          Marti Burchell               staffcommodore@bbyc.org            415-302-7417

Treasurer                                        Emily Vought                 treasurer@bbyc.org                          845-616-1727

Secretary                                        Peta Sanderson             secretary@bbyc.org                          415-272-1740

Director                                          Mike Muetz                    mmuetz@gmail.com                         510-523-2292

Director                                          Jim Abell                         jabell747@gmail.com                        707-974-2530

Director                                          David Hayward              info@nemarinetitle.com                  510-521-4925

Port Captain                                  Dan Abrams                    portcaptain@bbyc.org                     650-279-9692

Race Chair                                     Gary Helms                     race@bbyc.org                                   510-865-2511

Cruise Out Chair                           Mike Jennings                cruise@bbyc.org                                801-860-3419

Newsletter Editor                         Alice Sunshine               editor@bbyc.org                                510-263-8101

Rental Chair                                   Jeff Fuller                        jeffmarine123@gmail.com               510-851-6382

Merchandise Chair                       Rosalba Vallejo              merchandise@bbyc.org                    510-523-2292

%d bloggers like this: