Contact Us

ADDRESS AND PHONE

1150 BALLENA BLVD, ALAMED, CA 94502
PHONE: 510-523-BBYC (2292)

Board Members
avatar

Cindy Wagner

Commodore

415-686-2872 | commodore@bbyc.org

Nick S.

Rear Commodore

Deborah Draper

Vice Commodore

Lauren Freed

Social Events Coordinator

914-629-7899
social@bbyc.org

Diana D.

Treasurer

503-319-8601
treasurer@bbyc.org

Marti Burchell

Secretary

415-302-7417
secretary@bbyc.org

David Paoletta

Port Captain

Ward Fulcher

Director

Brian Kohn

Director

Mike Muetz

Director
Committee Chairs
Cruise-out Chair
Brian Hunt
916-807-8586
cruise@bbyc.org
Race Chair
Gary Helms
510-865-2511
race@bbyc.org

Communications Chair
Joseph Hassan
415-416-0559
Newsletter@bbyc.org

Merchandise Chair
Kim Crow
925-820-3948
merchandise@bbyc.org
   
%d bloggers like this: