Contact Us

ADDRESS AND PHONE

1150 Ballena Blvd. Ste. 151 , Alameda, CA 94501
PHONE: 510-529-BBYC (2292)

Board Members

Jim Abell

Commodore

Rear Commodore           rearcommodore@bbyc.org           

Social Event Coordinator              Rosalba Vallejo              social@bbyc.org                         

Treasurer                                        Karen Walters              treasurer@bbyc.org                         

Secretary                                        Karen Conway             secretary@bbyc.org                         

Director                                          Mike Muetz                  mmuetz@gmail.com                        

Director                                          John Parsons               directorparsons@bbyc.org                         

Port Captain                                  Dan Abrams                    portcaptain@bbyc.org                    

Race Chair                                     Gary Helms                     race@bbyc.org                                

Webmaster.                         Damian Benavides             webmaster@bbyc.org                             

Rental Chair                                  Nick S.                            tech@bbyc.org                                   

%d bloggers like this: